MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT / REPRESENTATION
1	MS. SEEMA KHANNA	OFFICIATING PRINCIPAL	ADMINISTRATION
2	MR. H. MANN	VIGILENCE/SAFETY OFFICER	ADMINISTRATION
3	MR. SHIV KR. SHARMA	ADMIN INCHARGE	ADMINISTRATION
4	MS. BHAWNA OBERAI	WING REPRESENTATIVE	SENIOR SECONDARY DEPARTMENT
5	MS. PRITI SHARMA	WING REPRESENTATIVE	SECONDARY DEPARTMENT
6	MS. MINAKSHI CHAUHAN	WING REPRESENTATIVE	MIDDLE DEPARTMENT
7	MS. SHRUTI SETH	WING REPRESENTATIVE	PRIMARY DEPARTMENT
8	MS. AMITA MEHROTRA	WING REPRESENTATIVE	PRE PRIMARY DEPARTMENT
9	MS. DEEPSHIKHA TIWARI	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	PARENT
10	MR. RAHUL KUMAR	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	PARENT
11	MS. SONIA TANEJA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	PARENT
12	MS.ELA AGGARWAL	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	PARENT
13	MR. VIRENDRA KR. SINGH	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	PARENT
14	GHANSHYAM BENGALIA	LAB ATTENDANT	LABORATORY ATTENDANT
15	SHWETA BHATIA XII H1	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	STUDENT
16	NITESH KUMAR XII C1	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	STUDENT
17	ARYAN XII C1	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	STUDENT
18	SNEHA SINGH XII C1	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	STUDENT