## MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL POCSO COMMITTEE

A Child Abuse Monitoring Committee (CAMC), consisting of the following members is constituted under Protection of Children from Sexual Offences Act (POCSO Act) 2012 for the academic session 22-23.

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT / REPRESENTATION
1	MS. SEEMA KHANNA	OFFICIATING PRINCIPAL	ADMINISTRATION
2	MR. H. MANN	PGT (PHY .EDU.)	MALE TEACHER
3	MS. BHAWANA OBERAI	WING REPRESENTATIVE	FEMALE TEACHER
4	SNEHA SINGH XII C1	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	STUDENT
5.	ALMUL SHIVAM XII S1	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	STUDENT
6.	MS. SMITHA NAIR	SCHOOL COUNSELLOR	NON TEACHING STAFF MEMBER