NOTIFICATION

LIBRARY BOOK SELECTION COMMITTEE – 2022-23

S. NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	Seema Khanna	Officiating Principal
2	Ms. Deepa Mishra	Convener
3	Ms. Bhawna Oberai	Subject Head (English)
4	Ms. Priti Sharma	Subject Head (Hindi)
5	Mr. B.P. Singh	Subject Head (Math)
6	Ms. Madhurima Singh	Subject Head (Social Sc.)
7	Ms. Punita Sharma	Subject Head (Science Sr.)
8	Mr. Kumar Vaibhav	Subject Head (Science Jr.)
9	Mr. Rajesh Khanna	Subject Head (Economics)
10	Mr. Upma Singhal	Subject Head (Commerce)
11	Mr. H. Mann	Subject Head (Physical Edu.)
12	Mr. Anup Kr. Chand	Subject Head (Art)
13	Ms. Sunita Sharma	Subject Head (Computer Science)
14	Vani Rajora	Student Representative (Humanities)
15	Garima Tomar	Student Representative (Science)
16	Shashwat Jha	Student Representative (Commerce)
17	Shweta Bhatia	Student Representative (Sports)