

VIDYA BHARATI SCHOOL

SURYA NAGAR, GHAZIABAD, U.P.

FEE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE - 2022-23

S. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	Ms. Seema Khanna (Officiating Principal)	Member Secretary
2	Dr. A. A. Sisodia	Management Member (SMC)
3	Mr. Lalit Garg	Management Member (SMC)
4	Mrs. Anita Sharma	PTA Member
5	Mr. Virendra Singh	PTA Member
6	Ms. Sonia Taneja	PTA Member