NOTIFICATION ANTI SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE - 2022-23

S. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	Ms. Seema Khanna (Officiating Principal)	Chairperson
2	Ms. Manjula Jain	Management Representative
3	Mr. Rahul Fulfagar	Management Representative
4	Mr. Narendra Singh, GM (A&L)	General Manager
5	Ms. Khushboo Jain (Bothra)	Management Member (SMC)
6	Ms. Bhawna Oberai	Member (Teacher Representative)
7	Ms. Kawaljeet Kaur	Member (Office Administration Representative)
8	Mr. Prashant Kaim	Member (Representative of NGO)
9	Ms. Smitha Nair	School Counselor